Community Association of Pakistani Americans of Central Ohio

Happy New Year Everyone. 

With the start of new year, we, all in CAPA, welcome our friends and new members of the CAPA BOT and EC. Here is the new BOT for 2017:

BOT Members

Jamshed Akhtar
2017 – 2018

Aamir Hanif
2017 – 2018

Jehangir Sadiq
2017 – 2018

Sajid Inayat
2016 – 2017

Bashir Jara
2017 – 2018

Ghulam Mujtaba
2016 – 2017

Sharjeel Sajid
2016 – 2017

Rao Kamran Ali
2017 – 2018

Aftab Syed
2016 – 2017

All new BOT members, elected by the 2016 BOT members and announced by 2016 BOT Chair Mr. Tariq Qureshi, will start their term on January 1, 2017, ending on December 2018. 

Following is the new EC for 2017 (Term Ends Dec. 31, 2017)

President: Kamran Ali

President Elect: Tariq Qureshi

Treasurer: Rashid Mahmud

Secretary: Amjad Waheed

We are very thankful for their time donated and applaud the great volunteer work done by following outgoing BOT and EC members for the organization, Pak-American community and advancement of CAPA-Ohio:

Mr. Muhammad Ashraf – 2016 President

Mr. Azhar Madni – 2016 Treasurer

Dr. Raheela Khawaja – 2015-16 BOT

Mr. Ahad Shah – 2015-16 BOT

Ms. Mishalle Madni – 2015-16 BOT

Ms. Amjed Qamar – 2015-16 BOT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: